NCBJ Management

Director General

Associate Professor Eng. Krzysztof Kurek
22 27 31 001, 22 27 31 583, 22 55 31 800
dyrektor@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Science

Professor Ewa Rondio
22 27 31 585, 22 55 31 815
ewa.rondio@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Economy

Eng. Zbigniew Gołębiewski, MSc
22 27 31 582
zbigniew.golebiewski@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Nuclear Safety & Radiation Protection

Eng.  Adam Hryczuk, MSc
22 27 31 333
adam.hryczuk@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Administration & Technical Matters

Marek Juszczyk, MSc
22 27 31 614
marek.juszczyk@ncbj.gov.pl


Deputy Director, Innovation & Commercialisation   

Paweł Sobkowicz, DSc
22 27 32 201
pawel.sobkowicz@ncbj.gov.pl


Acting Scientific Secretary

Dr. Agnieszka Syntfeld-Każuch
22 27 31 472
agnieszka.syntfeld@ncbj.gov.pl


Chief Accountant

Tadeusz Fedoruk, MSc
22 27 31 590
tadeusz.fedoruk@ncbj.gov.pl


Director Assistant

Katarzyna Delegacz, MSc
22 273 15 84, 22 625 49 83, 22 553 18 00
katarzyna.delegacz@ncbj.gov.pl